Dating profile for Dannii aged 40 from Dundee who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Dannii, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dundee

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Tell you later
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityScottish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dannii

Im quiet person until u get to know me I like to be settled down and look after my relationship, I like to be socialable and meet up with friends for a good night out as well as going for meals, cinema, travelling to different town for a good shop, basically I like to get out and about.

Dannii has 1 online dating photos

More about Dannii: Dannii is a 38 year old female from Dundee who works in Tell you later. Dannii is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Pilates , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Cycling, BASE Jumping, Skiing, T'ai Chi , Athletics, Abseiling, Caving, Parachuting, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Table Tennis, Scuba Diving , Climbing , Sky diving , Pool, Snooker, Snowboarding, Motorbikes , Hang Gliding

Dannii has travelled to 4 countries including Spain, Turkey, United States of America, Iceland

Dannii would love visit 6 countries including Malta, Italy, France, New Zealand, Australia, Ireland

My Likes
like no.1 Days out
like no.2 Good movie
like no.3 Socializing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Snidey people
dislike no.2 Marmite
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSeven Pounds
Favourite book/author BookTorey Hayden
Favourite album/band MusicPink, Paolo Nutini
Favourite holiday HolidayNew York