Dating profile for Flippiee aged 40 from Berkhamsted, London, Outer London who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Flippiee, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Berkhamsted, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityMiddlesex
HairDark Brown, Very Short
EyesHazel
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Flippiee

Hi there,
I've been out of the dating loop for awhile mainly due to work commitments, but I've decided to stand my ground and put me first for a change. It's been a long time in denial, but I'm taking the plunge to use this internet thing to help me find someone special.
P.S I know what the internet is really ;)

So who am I?
I guess I would describe myself as being honest, loyal, lovable (definitely), cute (obviously!), creative, social and I'm sure I have a good sense of humour.
Easy going and fairly relaxed at most things, why get upset, just get over it and enjoy life!
I feel a good time can be had either at home [ed. removed DVD, Wine, Sofa bit ;) ] or out on the town or in some exotic location on my travels (ok, anywhëre).
I'm never bored as can always find things to occupy my time (and take my mind off that DIY I need to finish). I love movies and consider myself quite a movie buff, but have a terrible failing of never remembering names of actors (there goes the buff status...).
I've also started going to the gym and take a positive role to keeping fit and get into shape as all you women want toned slim types, you are all so shallow all I want is a perfect woman ;) hehe...

I have many hobbies and enjoy trying new things. I would love to be more outgoing and active as my work has me mainly stuck behind a desk pushing a mouse about, although I do love my work. My job is quite creative and technical with new challenges thrown at me from out of the blue with typically a very short deadline.
I need my own space from time to time as most people do, to do their "own thing" be it chilling out or finish making some contraption that'll change the world (it hasn't so far).

If you think your similar then contact me or seek help ;), I'd love to chat and I might actually tell you about myself (I just read the above), well a little mystery is a good thing, right as long as nobody gets hurts.

Anyway, I hope you like want you see and read maybe we'll speak soon.

Flippiee

- That didn't sound too desperate did it?

Flippiee has 1 online dating photos

More about Flippiee: Flippiee is a 50 year old male from Berkhamsted, London, Outer London who works in Designer. Flippiee is hazel eyed with an large/full build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Aerobics , Swimming, Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Shooting , Athletics, Gym

Flippiee has travelled to 16 countries including Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Dominican Republic, Vatican City, Antigua and Barbuda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Trinidad and Tobago, Belgium, France, United States of America, Italy, Ireland, Austria, Spain

Flippiee would love visit 28 countries including Fiji, The Bahamas, Norway, Malta, Costa Rica, El Salvador, New Zealand, Russia, Sweden, Belize and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 swimiing in the sea
like no.2 the internet
like no.3 movies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bananas
dislike no.2 wind
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday