Dating profile for oneintheeye aged 40 from Droitwich, Worcester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

oneintheeye, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Droitwich, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About oneintheeye

Consider myself to be a young 40 something. Have no real hangups, and love to share my life with friends and family. Passionate, but not a wimp. Loving but not to smother. Love cuddles and kisses and not afraid to wear my heart on my sleeve. Happy to stay in but love to go out.
I'm very sociable but not a flirt! Very loyal and like to be spontaneous and love surprises as much as being surprised. I'm hard working at all things in life and just looking to share my times with that someone special. Not expecting anything straight away, but if you would like to get to know me better, then please get in touch. We could end up as great friends if nothing else. x

oneintheeye has 1 online dating photos

More about oneintheeye: oneintheeye is a 55 year old male from Droitwich, Worcester who works in Other. oneintheeye is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Athletics, Kite Surfing, Surfing, Golf, Skiing, Squash , Swimming, Salsa /Ceroc, Snowboarding, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Rugby , Badminton, Sailing, Boxing, Tennis , Gym , Walking/Hiking, Paintballing, Triathlon, Pool

oneintheeye has travelled to 36 countries including Czech Republic, Switzerland, Guatemala, Greece, Spain, Russia, Slovenia, Romania, Hungary, Croatia, Morocco, Malaysia, Ukraine, Malta, Slovakia

oneintheeye would love visit 25 countries including Philippines, Sweden, The Bahamas, South Africa, Dominican Republic, Cyprus, Haiti, Finland, Brazil, Cuba and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Life
like no.2 People
like no.3 Sport
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Diet food
dislike no.3 2 days in a weekend
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSeven
Favourite book/author BookTell you later
Favourite album/band MusicThat is too big a question to give one answer
Favourite holiday HolidayYep love em. The world is a play ground lets go see all.