Dating profile for livewire aged 40 from kendal, Lancaster who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

livewire, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from kendal, Lancaster

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityLeeds
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About livewire

I am a very sosciable, outgoing girl who loves to dance & have fun. I enjoy the outdoors & love a walk in the coun try or a swim in the sea/lakes as long as its warm! I went around the world in my late twenties & would love to go again one day. My career is varied starting with 7 years as an assistsnt Buyer for Principles For Men then after travelling around the world for 2 1/2 years became a Manager for an Interior Design shop. for the last 7 years I have been self employed as a professional Childminder working from home so I can be there for my own children.

livewire has 1 online dating photos

More about livewire: livewire is a 54 year old female from kendal, Lancaster who works in Tell you later. livewire is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Kayaking, Pool, Bowling , Cycling, Surfing, Aerobics , Badminton, Scuba Diving , Snooker, Yoga, Swimming, Salsa /Ceroc, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Walking/Hiking, Rowing, Canoeing, Sailing

My Likes
like no.1 walking & travelling
like no.2 dancing
like no.3 soscialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 people who do not respect others/envirement
dislike no.2 smoking
dislike no.3 ice!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedies, Richard Gear, love stories!
Favourite book/author Booktroe stories,travel
Favourite album/band Musicvan morrisson, pink floyd, led zeplin, salsa, dance music
Favourite holiday Holidayall!