Dating profile for jheart360 aged 40 from Manchester who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

jheart360, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityNorth American
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jheart360

Simply quite a while, discovering things and people around me. i am a person that don't have enough experiences in relationship and I focus myself to study hard. Now the time that I graduated and have some job, I want to experience a lot about relationship for last. I dream to find someone that takes me to a very romantic experience.

jheart360 has 2 online dating photos

More about jheart360: jheart360 is a 32 year old female from Manchester who works in Advertising, Media. jheart360 is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Skiing, Swimming, Chess, Snowboarding, Car Racing , Scuba Diving , Athletics, Baseball, Taekwondo

jheart360 has travelled to 5 countries including South Africa, Canada, Mexico, United States of America, Cambodia

jheart360 would love visit 25 countries including Cuba, China, Nepal, Cameroon, Romania, Sweden, Palau, Kenya, Greece, The Bahamas and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 movies
like no.3 sports
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 gambling
dislike no.2 ask me
dislike no.3 askme
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSci-Fi
Favourite book/author BookQuentin Tarantino
Favourite album/band MusicRnB
Favourite holiday HolidaySummer