Dating profile for Vicky aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Vicky, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Vicky

Hmmm whre to start...I'm down to earth, fun loving girl from the north, Manchester to be exact...I moved to a little place called Bishop's Stortford a few years ago.

I love music and going to a gig or festival is the best way i can think of spending my time! I also enjoy cosy nights in with a bottle of wine & a good film, getting glammed up & going out for a good meal or to a club for a good old dance, shopping, cooking, football, going to the seaside, cinema, random road trips!

I am hoping to meet a gorgeous, like minded fella who can make me laugh! It's as simple as that!

xx :-)

Vicky has 3 online dating photos

More about Vicky: Vicky is a 37 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Vicky is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Pool, Swimming, Aerobics , Gym

Vicky has travelled to 11 countries including France, Greece, Netherlands, Thailand, Cambodia, Portugal, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Singapore, Australia

Vicky would love visit 10 countries including New Zealand, Mexico, Canada, Brazil, Maldives, Vietnam, South Africa, United States of America, Cuba, Seychelles

My Likes
like no.1 Thunderstorms
like no.2 Lazy Sunday mornings, breakfast in bed!
like no.3 Adventures
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being out in the cold!
dislike no.2 Sambuca......Ewww
dislike no.3 People who are up themselves
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmUsual Suspects, Love Actually,
Favourite book/author BookA Million Little Pieces, The Damage Done, Shutter Island
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters, Bloc Party
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia, Thailand, would love to visit Italy esp Florence