Dating profile for Sassy TT aged 40 from Barnsley, Sheffield who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Sassy TT, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Barnsley, Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
HairDark Blonde, Long
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sassy TT

I am a professional person, yet in touch with my inner child, which I appreciate in a partner. I have my own house complete with 2 cats, and a mad dog,and a challenging job which pays the bills (just about). I used to be in a trio soul and motown girl band (Babylove) I love to sing and dance and I got paid for it! (so any1 looking for a vocalist...I'm here!) Its diffucult to sell yourself on these sites so I hope I dont come across as aloof or up myself, I am just a nice person who is fed up of people taking the mick out of my kindness. When I am in a relationship I give 110% and would like that from a potential partner. I can be a little shy at first but I about turn when I am feeling comfy around get ready!

My ideal chap would have to be tall, handsome, and youngish, cant bare old f*rts. I am really into manners and consideration, basically the old fashioned gentleman with a fun side. I like cheeky but not rude, I'm not into 1niters so thats off the agender....casual is not for me. I dont see the point of coming to a dating site if you dont put a pic pic deffo no response! And I suppose I am a bit fussy....there has to be that attraction and spark. if thats you...msg me! I will emphasise...I DONT DO OLD! FFS DO PPL EVER READ THIS?......NO OLD, AND DEFFO NOOOOOOOOO WOMEN!!!

Sassy TT has 3 online dating photos

More about Sassy TT: Sassy TT is a 48 year old female from Barnsley, Sheffield who works in Medical, Dental. Sassy TT is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Gym , Pool, Football, Walking/Hiking, Horse Riding , Aerobics , Hockey , Cycling

Sassy TT has travelled to 10 countries including Ireland, Netherlands, The Bahamas, Greece, Cyprus, United States of America, France, Spain, Belgium, Germany

My Likes
like no.1 Singing/performing
like no.2 manners
like no.3 pets
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 inconsideration
dislike no.2 tomatoes
dislike no.3 queueing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPretty in Pink
Favourite book/author BookMills and Boon (hmmmmm)
Favourite album/band Musicmost genres
Favourite holiday HolidayCyprus