Dating profile for Sophie76 aged 40 from Battersea, London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Sophie76, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Battersea, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouthampton
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sophie76

Fun filled laughter adventures, looking for someone who will be best mate, soul mate and maybe more. Looking for someone who really wants to get the most out of life and isn't scared of a challenge! I would love to meet someone who has a positive outlook on
life, family and friends must be an important part of their life too. They need to be sociable and outgoing and give good banter! I love a cheeky sense of humour with a smile to match!

Sophie76 has 3 online dating photos

More about Sophie76: Sophie76 is a 43 year old female from Battersea, London, South West who works in Finance. Sophie76 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Cricket, Rugby , Poker, Yoga, Pilates , Chess, Tennis , Running, Cycling, Bowling , Gym

Sophie76 has travelled to 23 countries including Brazil, Slovenia, Turkey, Italy, Greece, Liechtenstein, Spain, France, Switzerland, Hungary, Belgium, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Australia, United Arab Emirates

Sophie76 would love visit 32 countries including Canada, Mexico, China, Morocco, Trinidad and Tobago, South Africa, India, Maldives, Chile, Sri Lanka and 22 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2 Tea
like no.3 Maps
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Seafood
dislike no.2 Anger
dislike no.3 Nasal Hair!
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday