Dating profile for andy82 aged 40 from monmouth, Other who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

andy82, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from monmouth, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityWelsh
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Very Short
EyesHazel
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About andy82

I am a honest caring, soppy old git, who likes the quite things in life, eating out, theatre, nights in, and a sharing relationship none of this thats a man job and this is a womans job. One likes to do things together no matter how big or how small. So one is looking for a good friendship with nice caring lady

andy82 has 1 online dating photos

More about andy82: andy82 is a 58 year old male from monmouth, Other who works in Labour, Construction. andy82 is hazel eyed with an large/full build and is a Libra.

I like : Golf, Walking/Hiking, Rugby

andy82 has travelled to 19 countries including Samoa, Malaysia, Egypt, Australia, France, Sri Lanka, Italy, Netherlands, Ireland, Tonga, Portugal, New Zealand, Spain, China, Djibouti

andy82 would love visit 22 countries including Canada, Poland, Cyprus, United States of America, Malta, Japan, The Gambia, Montenegro, Barbados, Cuba and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2 caring
like no.3 humour
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 loud cocky people
dislike no.2 domineering people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmblues brothers, twin town
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidaysome where warm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!