Dating profile for holliebeeee aged 40 from cowbridge, Cardiff who works in Other

Helen's profile image

holliebeeee, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from cowbridge, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About holliebeeee

hi, this is really difficult cos a) i never thought i'd use a dating web site andb) because i'm bloomin hopeless with computers and typing anything is a very tedious process of banging the keys one at a time!doh! Anyways i'm just trying out this dating web site thing to see if there might be someone out there who shares the same random taste in music, wants to see a bit more of the world and who , like me often wonders if their the only person in the world who doesn't feel like they've grown up. i spend a lot of my time volunteerin with children at my local primary school and also at a nursery for children with special needs and hence seem to have a rather childish sense of humour which most adults don't seem to get. if you find the most silly things amusing, love practical jokes etc or prefer sittin on the floor to using a chair then we've deffinately got something in common.

for one reason or another i never made it to university and so when all my friens left home i seemed to get left behind, now i'm really looking to meet lots of new people to share fun and friendship with and if by any chance one of those friendships was to become a proper relationship then i would be really happy, but i'm not going to get my hopes up just yet. ideally i'd like to meet people who share some of my intrests (eg. sports, travelling etc.) but meeting people with different intrests or who look at life from another point of view would also be intresting cos they do say opposites attract! there are very few people in this world that i don't like but beware if you are narrow minded, judgemental or predjudiced because then i get angry and you wouldn't like me when i'm angry! mwhahahaha!

Well if i haven't completely scared you off by now please feel free to get in touch through this site (i still haven't really got the hang of how this all works so don't be offended if i don't get back to you straight away, it'll probably take me a couple of days to type an error free e-mail) and i look forward to getting to know you, take care
love hollie xx

holliebeeee has 1 online dating photos

More about holliebeeee: holliebeeee is a 33 year old female from cowbridge, Cardiff who works in Other. holliebeeee is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Rugby , Tennis , Badminton, Lacrosse, Cricket, Football, Rock Climbing, Squash , Hockey

holliebeeee has travelled to 10 countries including Switzerland, Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Netherlands, Spain, France, Poland, Germany, United States of America

holliebeeee would love visit 182 countries including Lebanon, Guatemala, Tanzania, Chile, Rwanda, Grenada, Singapore, Gabon, Cambodia, Sri Lanka and 172 more

My Likes
like no.1 spontaneous adventures
like no.2 rugby
like no.3 working with kids
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 prejudice
dislike no.2 mindless trance/ dance music
dislike no.3 sci-fi/ horror films
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmanything that isn't horror or sci-fi
Favourite book/author Booktrue to life fiction, eg. bird song by sebastian faulks
Favourite album/band Musicbrighteyes, ben folds, guns n roses, nirvana, bob dylan
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere off the beaten track