Dating profile for chrissy_h aged 40 from city, Manchester who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

chrissy_h, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from city, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySalford
HairBlack, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About chrissy_h

I am a fun loving, outgoing girl, I have a good group of friends and a good job but just dont get much chance to meet new people. Looking to meet a like minded man who has similar interests then who knows...... xcx

chrissy_h has 1 online dating photos

More about chrissy_h: chrissy_h is a 34 year old female from city, Manchester who works in Sales and Marketing. chrissy_h is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Scuba Diving

chrissy_h has travelled to 4 countries including Barbados, Spain, Mexico, Greece

chrissy_h would love visit 11 countries including Kenya, Brazil, Australia, Malawi, Egypt, Thailand, Italy, Canada, New Zealand, Barbados and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 cooking
like no.2 people who can make me laugh
like no.3 socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 liars
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe bourne films and any comedys
Favourite book/author Bookmandasue heller
Favourite album/band Musictoo many to mention!
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere hot and sunny!