Dating profile for SweetPea aged 40 from Fulham, London, South West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

SweetPea, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Fulham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Tell you later
About SweetPea

I am quite busy with my job but when I do have some spare time I would like to share it with someone, doing things like seeing an afternoon play or film, walking around a market, visiting a gallery or museum, cooking delicious or disasterous dinners, hearing music live or dancing around the living room to it!

SweetPea has 1 online dating photos

More about SweetPea: SweetPea is a 42 year old female from Fulham, London, South West who works in Tell you later. SweetPea is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Wakeboarding, Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Mountain Biking, Cycling, Swimming, Gym , Skiing, Sailing, Aerobics

SweetPea has travelled to 33 countries including Barbados, Belarus, Canada, Uzbekistan, Russia, Germany, Turkey, France, Switzerland, Spain, Seychelles, Sweden, Monaco, Kazakhstan, Austria

SweetPea would love visit 156 countries including Mauritius, Malta, Haiti, Oman, Guatemala, Thailand, San Marino, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Singapore, Mali and 146 more

My Likes
like no.1 The feeling once you've got up early in the morning
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Getting out of bed early in the morning
dislike no.2 Cleaning the oven
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGangster and British
Favourite book/author BookF Scott Fitzgerald
Favourite album/band MusicFlorence and the machine
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing and Cities