Dating profile for pslatter aged 40 from Bromley, London, South East who works in IT

Helen's profile image

pslatter, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bromley, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pslatter

I like to be sociable and having a lot of laughs. I really hate long uncomfortablë silences, so I always make sure there isn't any. I always have to be doing something or I feel life is passing you by.............

I am looking for like minded people to myself who are up for a really good time. Someone who really has a zest of life and knows what they want. Not much more really (no bunny boilers)

pslatter has 1 online dating photos

More about pslatter: pslatter is a 48 year old male from Bromley, London, South East who works in IT. pslatter is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Cycling, Shooting , Snooker, Swimming, Poker, Wakeboarding, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Sky diving , Skiing, Tennis , Football, Table Tennis, Golf, Pool, Squash , Mountain Biking, Bowling , Snowboarding

pslatter has travelled to 35 countries including France, China, Vatican City, Singapore, Tunisia, Latvia, South Africa, Cyprus, Germany, Estonia, Turkey, Belgium, Ireland, United States of America, Italy

pslatter would love visit 18 countries including Malaysia, Nepal, Cuba, Australia, Antigua and Barbuda, Jamaica, Indonesia, Morocco, India, Colombia and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Cycling
like no.2 Snowboarding
like no.3 Football
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Everything at some point in my life
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmUsual suspects
Favourite book/author BookIain banks
Favourite album/band Musicmain stream
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere