Dating profile for Beth aged 40 from London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Beth, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversitySouthampton
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Beth

Im an outgoing, fun and friendly person looking for someone to have some fun with. Im from Essex but am not an Essex girl in fact some may describe me as posh! I work as a journalist and have a 6 month old dalmation called Ted

Beth has 2 online dating photos

More about Beth: Beth is a 42 year old female from London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media. Beth is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Surfing, Parachuting, Cricket, Cycling, Wakeboarding, Gym , Tennis , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Abseiling, Skiing, Sailing, Caving, Swimming, Sky diving , Snowboarding, Paragliding, Baseball, Pool

Beth has travelled to 33 countries including Tunisia, Haiti, Croatia, New Zealand, Spain, Antigua and Barbuda, Vietnam, Turkey, Dominica, France, Mexico, Australia, Austria, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Andorra

Beth would love visit 142 countries including Serbia, Bangladesh, Mali, Burundi, Togo, South Africa, East Timor, Cuba, Gabon, Luxembourg and 132 more

My Likes
like no.1 sea
like no.2 sports
like no.3 sun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 fuzzy radios
dislike no.2 fussy eaters
dislike no.3 caravans
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBernard and the Geanie
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayNew Zealand