Dating profile for zypham aged 40 from town, Edinburgh who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

zypham, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Gay
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityOther
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusMarried
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About zypham

I am someone that tries to enjoy like to the fullest and make the most of it. I consider myself a free spirit, down to earth and open minded. I value friendship, sincerity and hate people that are judgemental...
I am not very good at talking about myself so we will take it from here.

zypham has 1 online dating photos

More about zypham: zypham is a 37 year old female from town, Edinburgh who works in Tell you later. zypham is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Table Tennis, Badminton, Parachuting, Yoga, Pool, Salsa /Ceroc, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Canoeing, Tennis , Capoeira, Bungee Jumping, Swimming, Surfing

zypham has travelled to 23 countries including Vatican City, France, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Italy, Germany, Denmark, Ireland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Belgium, Hungary, Andorra, Sweden

zypham would love visit 119 countries including Madagascar, Federated States of Micronesia, Senegal, Qatar, Estonia, United States of America, Australia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Vietnam, San Marino and 109 more

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 dancing
like no.3 playing saxophone
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 grey days
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtrainspotting, barefoot in the park, that riviera touch
Favourite book/author BookBill Bryson
Favourite album/band MusicThe doors, the beatles, The free, Garbage, Joy division...
Favourite holiday Holidaybackpacking tour of Europe