Dating profile for Caz162 aged 40 from Kingswood, Bristol who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Caz162, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingswood, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Caz162

I am a lively lass who moved to Bristol a year ago to be closer to work and although I have made friends through various hobbies and at work, I would like to expand socially and meet new people....and perhaps romance will be on the cards too!

I have a good sense of humour, love theatre, cinema, bowling, walking, watching sport, singing, dancing and being active and outside.

Caz162 has 3 online dating photos

More about Caz162: Caz162 is a 37 year old female from Kingswood, Bristol who works in Legal. Caz162 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Bowling , Snowboarding, Scuba Diving , Pilates , Squash , Swimming, Cycling, Badminton, Walking/Hiking, Rugby , Salsa /Ceroc, Aerobics , Jogging , Netball, Sailing, Tennis , Paintballing

Caz162 has travelled to 7 countries including France, Antigua and Barbuda, Monaco, Italy, United States of America, Ukraine, Spain

Caz162 would love visit 6 countries including Montenegro, Kenya, Barbados, Grenada, Cuba, The Bahamas

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Singing
like no.3 Rubgy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Over use of bad language
dislike no.3 non-hygiene
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTop Gun
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicSnow Patrol, Power Ballards, Bon Jovi & many, many more
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribbean, New York, Spain, France, Italy