Dating profile for Cmjg aged 40 from Town, Chichester who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Cmjg, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Town, Chichester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBrighton
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Cmjg

I am a teacher I love my job. I have horses and compete in events throughout the year, with some sucess! Would like to meet new people and extend friendships around the area. There is lots about me that nobody knows!!

Cmjg has 2 online dating photos

More about Cmjg: Cmjg is a 36 year old female from Town, Chichester who works in Teaching, Education. Cmjg is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Netball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Tennis , Swimming, Skiing, Horse Riding

Cmjg has travelled to 25 countries including China, South Africa, Greece, Italy, Ireland, Mauritius, Japan, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Malaysia, Spain, Singapore, Portugal, Zimbabwe

Cmjg would love visit 46 countries including El Salvador, Solomon Islands, Cape Verde, Saint Lucia, Sierra Leone, Ghana, Maldives, Costa Rica, Saudi Arabia, Tonga and 36 more

My Likes
like no.1 Horses
like no.2 My job
like no.3 My friends and family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Getting up in the morning!
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Tattoos
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDirty dancing, chitty chitty bang bang! Conair, shawshank
Favourite book/author BookBack home, horse boy.
Favourite album/band MusicVaries depending on my mood!!
Favourite holiday HolidayEverywhere and anywhere I haven't yet seen