Dating profile for blondie aged 40 from Oxford who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

blondie, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOxford Brookes
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About blondie

im 31 years old,i have a 5 year old son, im at university doing my nursing degree. im an independant woman, i like to keep active and try and get to the gym at least 3-4 times a week.
i love to have nights out with my friends.
laughing ang having a great sense of humour is very important to me and would be something that i would definatly look for in a partner.
i

blondie has 1 online dating photos

More about blondie: blondie is a 42 year old female from Oxford who works in Medical, Dental. blondie is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Jogging , Badminton, Pool, Bowling , Horse Riding , Swimming, Aerobics

blondie has travelled to 5 countries including Ireland, Spain, France, Australia, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 good sense of humour
like no.2 friends
like no.3 wine & chocolate
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smoked salmon
dislike no.2 being caught in the rain
dislike no.3 bad hygiene
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmy sisters keeper
Favourite book/author Bookdean kootz
Favourite album/band Musicallsorts
Favourite holiday Holidayhot hot hot!!!