Dating profile for LilMissSunshine aged 40 from Kingston Upon Thames, London, Outer London who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

LilMissSunshine, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingston Upon Thames, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
HairDark Blonde, Long
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About LilMissSunshine

I'm an easy going girl who LOVES to love life, have fun and lots of laughs! If you think you could help me in my quest for a life of fun, friendship and/or more (with lots of cuddles fitted in!) get in touch!

LilMissSunshine has 2 online dating photos

More about LilMissSunshine: LilMissSunshine is a 38 year old female from Kingston Upon Thames, London, Outer London who works in Teaching, Education. LilMissSunshine is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Table Tennis, Horse Riding , Cycling, Tennis , Walking/Hiking, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics

LilMissSunshine has travelled to 8 countries including Spain, Belgium, Ireland, Portugal, United States of America, France, Egypt, Italy

LilMissSunshine would love visit 8 countries including New Zealand, Canada, Barbados, The Bahamas, Fiji, Thailand, Australia, Seychelles

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Dancing
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Two-faced people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything with Nicolas Cage
Favourite book/author BookRoald Dahl,Diana Cooper-A Little Light on the Spiritual Laws
Favourite album/band MusicRnB, Chart, Dance, 60's, 70's, 80's - Almost everything!
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere with sun, beach, bars and at least 1 club!