Dating profile for Bribie aged 40 from Belfast who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Bribie, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Belfast

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bribie

I have lived in Belfast for 3 years - I am hard working and easy going. I would like to meet new people for friendship - possible relationship. Prefer non-smoker. 200 characters is a lot to write.

Bribie has 1 online dating photos

More about Bribie: Bribie is a 55 year old female from Belfast who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Bribie is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Horse Riding , Pool, Kayaking, Swimming, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Sailing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Aerobics , Canoeing, Salsa /Ceroc, Table Tennis

Bribie has travelled to 12 countries including Australia, Spain, Tonga, Portugal, Vietnam, Samoa, Vanuatu, Japan, Ireland, Poland, Malaysia, Fiji

Bribie would love visit 81 countries including Madagascar, Ukraine, Tanzania, Tajikistan, Singapore, Belgium, Zimbabwe, United States of America, Canada, Latvia and 71 more

My Likes
like no.1 Dancing
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Racism
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDocumentaries
Favourite book/author BookNon - fiction
Favourite album/band Musicany
Favourite holiday HolidayCultural / adventure