Dating profile for Gigi aged 40 from town, Liverpool who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

Gigi, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityFrench
EducationDoctorate
UniversityLancaster
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Gigi

I used to be an extraverted, funny and mental girl, liking funky, trendy and 'dandy' places, who never lacked projects or ideas. I guess that I am more introverted now, maybe due to years of academic research, which made me more balanced. I like indy, ethnic, trip-hop and electronic music along with opera or classical masterpieces, and I love all kinds of arts. Presently living in Liverpool, whëre I am a university lecturer, I look for warm talks and interactions with male partners. Look for a 30 to 45 years old and educated man, to share intellectual talks, athletic activities and have fun.

Gigi has 3 online dating photos

More about Gigi: Gigi is a 49 year old female from town, Liverpool who works in Scientist, Researcher. Gigi is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Sailing, Jogging , Rock Climbing, Swimming, Yoga, Taekwondo, Gym , Running, Pilates , Horse Riding

Gigi has travelled to 4 countries including France, Chile, United States of America, Senegal

Gigi would love visit 1 countries including Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Wine and gastronomy
like no.2 Outdoors
like no.3 Arts and Culture
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Tackiness
dislike no.2 Coffee
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmArty
Favourite book/author BookBaudrillard
Favourite album/band MusicIndie, Electronic
Favourite holiday HolidayBarcelona, Paris, Chicago