Dating profile for RayRay aged 40 from Town, Lancaster who works in Student

Helen's profile image

RayRay, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Town, Lancaster

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBirmingham
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionJewish
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About RayRay

I recently moved up to Lancäster from London to start an Occupational Therapy degree at the University of Cumbria. I love film and spending time with people and would say that I'm easy going with a good sense of humour- some would say cheeky.
I'm looking to meet people who are funny, confident and intelligent, who would like to meet up, go out and who have an interest in the outdoors; such as skiing, walking or horse riding.

RayRay has 2 online dating photos

More about RayRay: RayRay is a 36 year old female from Town, Lancaster who works in Student. RayRay is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Horse Riding , Abseiling, Gym , Pool, Scuba Diving , Parachuting, Climbing , Caving, Netball

RayRay has travelled to 39 countries including Mozambique, Slovakia, Kenya, Tunisia, Spain, France, Mali, Ireland, Lesotho, Republic of the Congo, United States of America, Malawi, Swaziland, Namibia, Italy

RayRay would love visit 7 countries including Ethiopia, Ghana, Mauritius, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Togo, Chad

My Likes
like no.1 Butterflies
like no.2 Japanese Food
like no.3 Africa
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bungee Jumping
dislike no.2 People who drop litter
dislike no.3 Rabbits
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption, Leon, Superbad
Favourite book/author BookThe Bird Song/Sebastian Fawks, Yes Man/ Danny Wallace
Favourite album/band MusicLaura Marling, Jamie Cullum
Favourite holiday HolidayAfrica, Rome, Thailand