Dating profile for Vinnie1979 aged 40 from High Wycombe, London, Outer London who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Vinnie1979, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from High Wycombe, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester Metropolitan
HairBlack, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Vinnie1979

I try my hardest to be pretty active. I enjoy both participation and watching all types of sport. I enjoying walking and cycling especially and try to make it to the gym 3 times per week but dont always succeed there. Also like going out. Enjoys both pubs and clubs and am prone to the odd good movie every now and again.

My aspirations in life I suppose are to be happy and successful. Good business/job with a happy and quiet family life. But would still like to have a bit of fun every now and again. :-)

I am and honest, plain speaking bloke. If I like you I will tell you and if I dont I will tell you. All pretty simple. Like my partners to be the same and very open. Honesty is the key to all success and I dont like to be strung along!!

Am looking for someone who is honest, caring and not afraid of a relationship. looks not so important but obviously need to be a small factor. Basically though if we get on and can make each other laugh then I will be happy :-)

Vinnie1979 has 2 online dating photos

More about Vinnie1979: Vinnie1979 is a 41 year old male from High Wycombe, London, Outer London who works in IT. Vinnie1979 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

I like : Rugby , Climbing , Pool, Cycling, Snooker, Gym , Table Tennis, Tennis , Football, Mountain Biking, Athletics, Walking/Hiking, Cricket, Car Racing

Vinnie1979 has travelled to 22 countries including India, Sweden, Netherlands, Spain, Poland, United Arab Emirates, France, Hungary, United States of America, Canada, Ireland, China, Austria, Mexico, Israel

Vinnie1979 would love visit 24 countries including Malaysia, Georgia, Vietnam, Romania, Argentina, Trinidad and Tobago, North Korea, South Africa, Costa Rica, Ukraine and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Reliability
like no.3 Having fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Foolishness
dislike no.3 Peas!! lol
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookNot a big reader
Favourite album/band MusicSo many
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre have never been before.