Dating profile for johoolio aged 40 from Wirral, Liverpool who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

johoolio, 67

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wirral, Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About johoolio

Like to be out at weekends if possible, miss having a female friend or partner to Dine walk & enjoy social activities with . Have good sense of Humour, Optimistic .In full time work and keep busy,Dont watch soaps ,enjoy live sport,not just Football I like Athletics & Motor sports too. Airshows and Museums. Im Interested in History and like to go sight seeing in Historic places.Enjoyed Canal Boat Holidays,very Relaxing!

johoolio has 1 online dating photos

More about johoolio: johoolio is a 67 year old male from Wirral, Liverpool who works in Technical, Professional. johoolio is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Kayaking, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Tennis , Football, Canoeing, Cricket, Cycling

johoolio has travelled to 11 countries including Belgium, Monaco, Vatican City, Greece, France, Finland, Australia, Italy, Spain, Ireland, Portugal

johoolio would love visit 12 countries including Austria, Italy, Malta, Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Fiji, Tonga, Palau, Ukraine, Portugal and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Walking
like no.2 Canal boats
like no.3 Films& dvd
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spinnach
dislike no.2 Airport security
dislike no.3 Mad Motorway Drivers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlues Brothers,Field of Dreams,Bond films,Action films.
Favourite book/author BookHG Wells,
Favourite album/band MusicMany,includes Classical film Music and some Popular
Favourite holiday HolidayEurope,UK, Australia.