Dating profile for Donna-Mae aged 40 from Southampton who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Donna-Mae, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Donna-Mae

Oh dear talking about myself is hard to do ;-) - Here is goes!! Hi, My name is Donna, I'm a out going person with a fun personality! I'd do anyting for anyone (within reason) Id say Im a strong character and know what I want out of life! I believe you only fail if you don't try. My friends and family mean the world to me and I value my time with them all. With me the glass is always half full and never half empty, would love to meet new friends and maybe meet up for coffee ect.

I have been single for about a year, mainly because I've been really busy with work and also most of my friends my age are married with children (in other words slightly more boring than me) Shhhh :-)

Hope that gives you enough info for now?! xx

Donna-Mae has 3 online dating photos

More about Donna-Mae: Donna-Mae is a 44 year old female from Southampton who works in Other. Donna-Mae is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Kickboxing, Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Jogging , Kung-Fu

Donna-Mae has travelled to 5 countries including Malta, Ireland, Turkey, Spain, Australia

Donna-Mae would love visit 6 countries including Philippines, Mauritius, India, New Zealand, France, United Arab Emirates

My Likes
like no.1 Spending time with my friends, family and meeting new people
like no.2 Kick boxing, Jogging & Circuits to keep fit
like no.3 My career!!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance and shallow minded people
dislike no.2 WAGS
dislike no.3 Sprouts!!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption, Dumb & Dumber, Finding Nemo (hee hee)!
Favourite book/author BookI'm currently reading the history of hair!! Its for my job
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts from Motown to chart stuff
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia, Spain, England anywh�re really!!