Dating profile for Caledonialba aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Caledonialba, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityOther
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Caledonialba

I have been lucky because I have been to many amazing places throughout the world. I would love to meet someone as excited about traveling as I am. I try to be as kind, generous and fair as possible to everyone in all aspects of my life. I am passionate about being a good person and I live life to the fullest. I am friendly, confident, upbeat and happy and I like to laugh and have fun - I try not to take life too seriously.

I have always believed that you should never judge anyone at a glance - I have been absolutely amazed by some people once I got to know them.

Quick facts: (not trying to sound too "full of self" here by the way...)
I survived a category four hurricane while at university on a tiny Caribbean island.

I used to work for an independent film company and got to shoot film hanging out of a fully restored Huey helicopter!

I love all kinds of music, including opera (I was lucky to have grown up within a classical/opera loving family) and I love live music- in fact I prefer going to places that offer this as opposed to just being in a pub. I sing 1930s jazz at local music venues - always looking for more gigs :)
I also love world cultural events and trying new types of cuisine. I am always open to new ideas and things to do etc.

I am a dual citizen and have lived in the USA for the past 15 years so I would like to be with someone who would perhaps like to spend some time there too, if the situation ever came up :)
I hate to define what I am looking for in a man... but I suppose honesty is a good start! Other things that I hope for are loyalty, reliability, sense of humour, integrity, experience...just simple things that make up a good, genuine and caring guy. I am confident that I contain these qualities myself.

By the way, I am a natural blond! I want to go back to my natural hair colour soon, but for now I dye it auburn. I guess living amongst the blondies in California prompted me to be a bit different!

Caledonialba has 3 online dating photos

More about Caledonialba: Caledonialba is a 42 year old female from Edinburgh who works in Other. Caledonialba is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Table Tennis, Horse Riding , Fencing , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Golf, Mountain Biking, Aerobics , Canoeing, Sailing, Jogging , Gym , Kayaking, Pilates , Badminton, Rowing, Walking/Hiking, Skiing, Pool, Yoga, Swimming

Caledonialba has travelled to 29 countries including Cambodia, Italy, Vatican City, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Spain, Czech Republic, Morocco, Egypt, Mexico, Austria, Ireland, Laos, Vietnam, Barbados, Jordan

Caledonialba would love visit 108 countries including Dominican Republic, Maldives, Singapore, Serbia, Peru, Papua New Guinea, Panama, Malaysia, Oman, Dominica and 98 more

My Likes
like no.1 Gym, Fencing, running and other sports
like no.2 Music and singing- all kinds!
like no.3 Art and culture
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOnce Upon a Time in America
Favourite book/author BookThe Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to list!
Favourite holiday Holidaybeen all over but still want to travel more