Dating profile for veryfriendlee aged 40 from Quinton, Birmingham who works in Other

Helen's profile image

veryfriendlee, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Quinton, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About veryfriendlee

Hmmm, well im very easy going, except when it comes to wasting my time. Love going out, meeting new people. Into fitness and well being. Always there for my friends but have nill tolerence of bullshit. Other than that you will have to find out the rest directly from me.

veryfriendlee has 1 online dating photos

More about veryfriendlee: veryfriendlee is a 55 year old male from Quinton, Birmingham who works in Other. veryfriendlee is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Pool, Swimming, Gym , Scuba Diving , Mixed Martial arts, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Jogging , Chess, Running

veryfriendlee has travelled to 6 countries including Cyprus, Bulgaria, Spain, Ireland, France, Germany

veryfriendlee would love visit 29 countries including Antigua and Barbuda, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Monaco, Greece, Netherlands, Dominica, Mexico, Finland, The Bahamas and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smokers
dislike no.2 Ignorance
dislike no.3 Racism
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLord Of The Rings
Favourite book/author BookAzimov Koontz King Carpenter - Authors
Favourite album/band MusicAndy Pickford Sven Vath
Favourite holiday HolidayEire Cyprus