Dating profile for Yorkie aged 40 from St Brelade, Other who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Yorkie, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from St Brelade, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Yorkie

Originally born in Bradford I have lived in Jersey for the past 22 years. It was the lure of this VAT free tropical Island and the hotel trade that brought me here in the 80's.
I have since changed professions and am now dare I say it a civil servant !
I'm kind and caring and like to think I have a good sense of humour.
I love the outdoors and naturally living on an Island love beach life too. I enjoy socialising and dining with friends and am looking for someone who shares the same interests. I also enjoy cosy nights in by the fire with a good movie and bottle of vino and a special someone to share that with.
I wouldn't say I'm a sporty type but that's not to say I won't visit the gym every now and again. I enjoy spinning and yoga and have been known to try my hand at kayaking. Recently had some golf lessons and found out I had a pretty good swing !
Have done a fair bit of travelling but there's a big old world out there and still a lot of places to visit so am definately up for a bit of adventure.
Would like to meet a like minded person who's up for a bit of fun, but who at the same time doesn't think that romance is dead !
If you're that special person then what are you waiting for ...get in touch now !

Yorkie has 2 online dating photos

More about Yorkie: Yorkie is a 55 year old female from St Brelade, Other who works in Accounting. Yorkie is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Badminton, Orienteering, Gym , Tennis , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Cycling, Netball, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Caving, Pilates , Aerobics , Walking/Hiking, Poker, Kayaking, Skiing, Swimming, Abseiling, Yoga, Jogging , Golf

Yorkie has travelled to 19 countries including The Gambia, Bulgaria, Ireland, Greece, Germany, Austria, United States of America, Egypt, Australia, France, Indonesia, Turkey, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain

Yorkie would love visit 27 countries including Argentina, Tonga, South Africa, Croatia, Maldives, The Bahamas, Switzerland, Venezuela, Cuba, Cyprus and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sunsets & Beaches
like no.2 Wining & Dining
like no.3 Canasta & Poker
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Being Cold
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects
Favourite book/author BookNot a reader I'm afraid
Favourite album/band MusicAll 80's, Jeff Lang, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayFun packed