Dating profile for ladybird7 aged 40 from Bedlington, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Other

Helen's profile image

ladybird7, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bedlington, Newcastle-upon-Tyne

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ladybird7

I am an honest and caring woman and my main priority in life are my two children who still live at home even though they are grown up. I like to socialise with friends and family on a regular basis, going out or staying in. In my spare time I enjoy gardening, listening to music and watching the soaps on tv. I also enjoy a good horror movie. My faveourite past time is shopping. I am looking for a kind and caring man who I can share my life with. Been hurt in the past so no time wasters please.

ladybird7 has 3 online dating photos

More about ladybird7: ladybird7 is a 58 year old female from Bedlington, Newcastle-upon-Tyne who works in Other. ladybird7 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Badminton, Pool, Tennis , Swimming, Walking/Hiking

ladybird7 has travelled to 3 countries including Spain, Portugal, Cyprus

ladybird7 would love visit 10 countries including Australia, Jamaica, Barbados, United States of America, Mauritius, Italy, The Bahamas, Turkey, France, Philippines

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 reading
like no.3 watching soaps
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 unfaithful men
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMama Mia
Favourite book/author BookPatricia Cornwell
Favourite album/band MusicMotown, 60s and 70s
Favourite holiday HolidayMalta, canary islands and Greece