Dating profile for Caroline aged 40 from Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Caroline, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Caroline

I am a single mum of two brilliant kids and would love to meet someone to share my down time with. I love walking, long lunches in coun try pubs as well as great nights out ion the town. Friends and laughter mean the world to me, so i am looking for someone who will keep me smiling all day long. I work hard in my job so my time to myself is so precious...looking for someone to enjoy it with x

Caroline has 1 online dating photos

More about Caroline: Caroline is a 44 year old female from Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Other. Caroline is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Horse Riding , Surfing, Bowling , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Pool, Walking/Hiking, Car Racing

Caroline has travelled to 4 countries including France, Germany, Spain, Portugal

Caroline would love visit 3 countries including New Zealand, Mauritius, Seychelles

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Being bored
dislike no.3 Being cold!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThrillers and romance
Favourite book/author BookCrime novels
Favourite album/band MusicAlmost anthing at the moment
Favourite holiday HolidayHot, sunny and relaxing (with a good bar!)