Dating profile for Lis aged 40 from Other who works in Transportation

Helen's profile image

Lis, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityOther
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTransportation
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lis

Hi, looking to meet someone who would like a relationship, I think I'm fun loving, interesting, and I try to enjoy life. I'm independant, honest, maybe a little bit of a romantic I suppose, I believe in love and I'm optimistic.

Lis has 3 online dating photos

More about Lis: Lis is a 39 year old female from Other who works in Transportation. Lis is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Canoeing, Jogging , Walking/Hiking, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Poker, Swimming, Running, Aerobics

Lis has travelled to 12 countries including Portugal, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Canada, Ireland, Malta, Spain, United States of America, Mexico, Germany, Luxembourg

Lis would love visit 23 countries including Russia, Switzerland, Estonia, Greece, Australia, Brazil, Vatican City, Fiji, Liechtenstein, Japan and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Sunshine
like no.3 My cat
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 Arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIt's a Wonderful Life
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayYes please!