Dating profile for cineramax aged 40 from Manchester who works in Student

Helen's profile image

cineramax, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityOther
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About cineramax

I'm friendly, easy going and nice to everyone :-)
Laid back and good natured, a vegetarian and animal lover, especially cats.
very romantic, big man united fan, like boxing too.
films, music, theatre, animal rights, most sports....that's about it really.
i'm happy to meet people as friends, but it'd be nice to meet someone for a relationship too, but i'm not one to hassle ppl and be obsessive over these things so happy to go with the flow.

cineramax has 2 online dating photos

More about cineramax: cineramax is a 42 year old male from Manchester who works in Student. cineramax is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Poker, Bowling , Boxing, Badminton, Tennis , Jogging , Gym , Athletics, Swimming, Pool, Cycling, Snooker, Football

cineramax has travelled to 13 countries including Russia, Belgium, Italy, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Ireland

cineramax would love visit 43 countries including Bulgaria, Macedonia, Peru, Malta, Malaysia, Israel, Albania, New Zealand, United States of America, Brazil and 33 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Animals
like no.3 Football
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Violence
dislike no.2 Racism
dislike no.3 Rudeness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmIts a wonderful life, Edward Scissorhands, Big Fish
Favourite book/author BookKurt Vonnegut
Favourite album/band MusicThe Smiths
Favourite holiday HolidayChristmas