Dating profile for Stonzi aged 40 from Shrewsbury/welsh borders, Chester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Stonzi, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shrewsbury/welsh borders, Chester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Stonzi

Hi, im hoping you`ve got a bit of time on your hands because ive got alot to say :) Stick with it....im hoping it will be worth your while....................
My body, mind and soul is in the coun try. I hold a good appreciation of nature and all the wonderful things the world has to offer and i remind myself everyday of how fortunate i am to be able to live whëre i do. That said, I can do towns too, as long as i know iv got my peace and quiet to return to.
I have many varied interests and i am very happy to share new challenges and experiences. I am a creative person, and like to express myself through things that i create. I like a good balance of all things. I suppose i would say, i am a little bit of everything, in the fact that i can generally see both sides to most situations, which i believe makes me open minded and happy in opposite situations, i.e socialising or enjoying peace and quiet times. I work for myself and I enjoy my work very much, within the care/therapy world, it allows me to meet so many interesting people and bring a little peace and harmony to their lives. I like to give. I am as comfortablë with male friends as i am with female friends, and value friendships very much. I am hoping to make a good friend of someone initially and see what blossoms. Great companionship is a very valued thing. I love to laugh, its good for the soul and i think good communication levels are a must. I would say that im rather witty, light hearted and a little bit mischievious (in the nicest possible way), but i know when to be serious and responsible too, and im a great listener. I am very open, im not into mind games and i like to be straight with people and visa versa. I like to consider that im broad minded and not overly judgemental. I would say that i am a true romantic, a modern girl with old fashion virtues. I try very hard to treat people how i myself would like to be treated. The simple things in life give me the most pleasure and i prefer to be with someone that is not overly materialistic. I am an independant woman, who is capable of many tasks that may be considered more male, but i am still very feminine without being too girly. In an ideal world, my partner would be my best friend, my team mate, my confier, my encouragement. They would share my love of good conversation, lots of hands on affection and they would like to share their passions in life and appreciate mine. I could go on.....but if you would like to know more.....just ask. xx
P.s - im thinking that the Personality Pointers are a little limiting, i think if i had the option i would choose all of them, just depends on how im feeling at any given time....but its not to be taken too seriously anyway, is it? xx

Stonzi has 2 online dating photos

More about Stonzi: Stonzi is a 49 year old female from Shrewsbury/welsh borders, Chester who works in Other. Stonzi is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Aerobics , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Walking/Hiking, Swimming

My Likes
like no.1 The countryside,birdsong/nature,sunsets
like no.2 Theatre,live music,smiling/laughter,honesty
like no.3 cuddles/connecting, good communication
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Selfishness,inpatience,Sulking
dislike no.2 Bad manners, arrogance, TV soaps,couch potatoes
dislike no.3 Road rage,speed freaks, computer games
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmFactual, mystery, thrillers,costume, mystical
Favourite book/author BookThrillers, reference
Favourite album/band MusicLed Zepp to Mozart....most except country & Rap!!!
Favourite holiday HolidayI would really love to return to Italy.