Dating profile for Emily aged 40 from Westerham, London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Emily, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Westerham, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emily

Im at that point in my life whëre im looking to meet and date someone pretty special and with all going well be long term.
I have enjoyed travelling, i have lived in both Spain and Canada most recently. Now im staying put and just enjoying vacations and visiting new places and want to fit in as much as possible in my life. Road trip across the USA is my destination this summer.
Id say im an outdoor girl and love to horse ride, hike, snowboard, the newest being rock climbing and am willing to try all sorts you could say im a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I am also someone who loves to have her days/nights in with good company or a good book lol. I enjoy the theatre, concerts, festivals, ceroc dancing.

Emily has 3 online dating photos

More about Emily: Emily is a 40 year old female from Westerham, London, South East who works in Other. Emily is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Yoga, Walking/Hiking, Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Salsa /Ceroc, Horse Riding , Kayaking

Emily has travelled to 5 countries including Ireland, France, Spain, United States of America, Canada

Emily would love visit 17 countries including Switzerland, Laos, Mexico, South Africa, Peru, Kenya, Solomon Islands, Brazil, Mozambique, China and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Animals
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Disrespect
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday