Dating profile for Lottie aged 40 from Brentwood, London, Outer London who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Lottie, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brentwood, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesBlue
BuildTell you later
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Lottie

Originally an Essex girl, I was drawn in by the bright lights of Birmingham and ended up staying there for three years of my life studying. I spent most of my time there amongst old, musty things and that was just the lecturers!

Have been described by friends as either the love child of Barbara Winsor and Sid James or Billie Piper and Ronnie Corbett!! Personally I don't see it. A recent addition to that is Emma Bunton.

I used to live upon the sea working for cruise companies. In the past I have spent time in the Caribbean, Mexico, Hawaii, Alaska and Canada. It was fantastic but I returned to the shores of Blighty and started my PhD. Who knows what the future will hold but fingers crossed it'll be exciting and bright!

Lottie has 3 online dating photos

More about Lottie: Lottie is a 36 year old female from Brentwood, London, Outer London who works in Tell you later. Lottie is blue eyed with an tell you later build and is a Virgo.

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 culture
like no.3 friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 snakes
dislike no.2 seafood
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGarden state, Monty Python films, Quentin Tarantino films
Favourite book/author BookBen Elton
Favourite album/band MusicWow! Tough question...very eclectic taste!
Favourite holiday Holiday