Dating profile for Carl aged 40 from Pontypridd, Cardiff who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Carl, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Pontypridd, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Carl

I believe in the free spirit, choice, speech, opinion, lifes to short for anything less.

I would like to meet somebody who shares these valuës and who enjoys a bit of fun, meeting people and just enjoys life and everything it has to offer.

I keep myself in reasonable shape and do a lot of running. I enjoy the out doors.

If we do meet up for a drink or a meal lets just enjoy the evening if its all we do.

Carl has 1 online dating photos

More about Carl: Carl is a 58 year old male from Pontypridd, Cardiff who works in Technical, Professional. Carl is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Climbing , Mountain Biking, Cycling, Pool, Bowling , Bungee Jumping, Caving, Walking/Hiking, Horse Riding , Snooker, Running, Gym , Orienteering, Swimming, Rock Climbing, Skiing, Jogging

Carl has travelled to 5 countries including United States of America, Spain, Canada, Nigeria, France

Carl would love visit 50 countries including Ireland, Mexico, Qatar, Turkey, Guatemala, Austria, Egypt, Trinidad and Tobago, Monaco, Saint Kitts and Nevis and 40 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 Eating
like no.3 Going out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2 Long films
dislike no.3 Low pressure showers
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCasino, Goodfellas, Up close and personal
Favourite book/author BookBravo two zero, Tornado down
Favourite album/band MusicAcross the board
Favourite holiday HolidayLas vagas, Sanfrancisco, Hawaihi