Dating profile for Northern Monkey aged 40 from Rayleigh, London, East who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Northern Monkey, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Rayleigh, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Northern Monkey

Hi,
My name is Rob, I'm originally from the north, however don't let that or my age put you off, I'm a young 45. I have been living in Essex for 7 years now and in Rayleigh for two & a half. I work in Docklands and have a 20 year old daughter and 18 month grandaughter whom I adore, trouble is they still live up north :-(.
I love my work, am keen on most sports, keeping fit, motorbikes, drums, music, films, Costa coffee, cats (I have three), having a drink with friends, eating good food and having a laugh, life is too short. I'm looking for people in Essex/London to share time with on a social basis, but who knows. I enjoy meeting new people, especially people who love life and don't take themselves too serious.
If your interested in adding a Northern Monkey to your friends list or would like to know more then please dr0p me a line :-)
Rob

Northern Monkey has 3 online dating photos

More about Northern Monkey: Northern Monkey is a 55 year old male from Rayleigh, London, East who works in Tell you later. Northern Monkey is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gym , Football, Skiing, Motorbikes , Running, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Orienteering, Rugby , Swimming, Pool

Northern Monkey has travelled to 20 countries including Netherlands, Tunisia, Portugal, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, United States of America, Poland, Canada, Greece, Malta, Spain, Denmark, Italy, Germany, Cyprus

Northern Monkey would love visit 3 countries including Australia, Antigua and Barbuda, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Spending time with my daughter & grandaughter
like no.2 socialising
like no.3 Food & drink
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Politics
dislike no.2 Rudness
dislike no.3 Ex wife
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBatman begins - The dark knight - Matrix - too many
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicFar too many to mention
Favourite holiday HolidayStockholm