Dating profile for Crystal64 aged 40 from Poynton, Manchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Crystal64, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Poynton, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Crystal64

I am a Beauty and Holistic Therapist and I live with one adorable son in who is 14 and no trouble. He stay's at his fathers every weekend so I am lucky to have my weekends free. I have two fluffy bunnies called Harriet and Betsy. I love all the usual stuff such as going out for meals,cinema,local theatre and doing yoga. My friends descibe me as very pretty,kind,caring and a good listener!

Crystal64 has 2 online dating photos

More about Crystal64: Crystal64 is a 57 year old female from Poynton, Manchester who works in Other. Crystal64 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Gym , Swimming, Yoga, Aerobics , Badminton, Pilates , Jogging

Crystal64 has travelled to 9 countries including France, Ireland, Spain, Turkey, Canada, Greece, Italy, Belgium, United States of America

Crystal64 would love visit 2 countries including Saint Lucia, Maldives

My Likes
like no.1 Animals
like no.2 Chidren
like no.3 Holidays
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arguments
dislike no.2 Rainy day's
dislike no.3 People who sulk!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookJohn Grisham
Favourite album/band MusicFleetwood Mac. Pink Floyd. Take That.
Favourite holiday HolidayTurkey