Dating profile for Mayflower67 aged 40 from Newcästle, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Mayflower67, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Newcästle, Stoke-on-Trent

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
HairDark Brown, Long
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mayflower67

My outlook on life? Live well, laugh often and love much!

I�m friendly and easy going, a great night out for me would be dinner or seeing live entertainment - the theatre, concerts etc. I�ve enjoyed an occasional day at the races or a little fun at the Blackjack tablë � just for fun, nothing too serious!��.but equally I love staying in, chatting, cooking together, kicking off my shoes and cuddling with a good movie.

I�d love to meet someone to share the good and the bad times, to walk with me and kick up leaves, to dance with me and hold me close, to laugh with me �til we cry, to sit on a hill and watch a thunderstorm, I love life!
I enjoy both simple pleasures and some of the finer things in life, want to be wooed (spelling?), want to feel special and am not afraid to give and share love and affection.
I have a very tactile, sensual and passionate nature. My travels have taken me to lots of different places but there�s so much left to discover, explore and experience����

I value honesty and trust, openness, strong morals and good family valuës � I live with my teenage daughter and a bouncy Labrador (who I�m trying to train!).

Mayflower67 has 3 online dating photos

More about Mayflower67: Mayflower67 is a 55 year old female from Newcästle, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Finance. Mayflower67 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Swimming

Mayflower67 has travelled to 25 countries including Monaco, Norway, Turkey, Netherlands, Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Ukraine, Hungary, Germany, Switzerland, Morocco, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Malta

Mayflower67 would love visit 18 countries including The Bahamas, Iceland, Australia, Brazil, India, Canada, Barbados, Maldives, Mexico, Japan and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Living life, laughing
like no.2 Music & live entertainment
like no.3 Romance
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Narrow mindedness
dislike no.3 Intolerance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThrillers, adventure, comedy
Favourite book/author BookDan Brown & Chris Kuzneski
Favourite album/band MusicCharts, rock, all sorts!
Favourite holiday HolidayLike to experience new places abroad