Dating profile for Studsgaard aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Studsgaard, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignScorpio
NationalityOther
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Studsgaard

I have lived in Cambridge for two and a half years now and really like the city. I would like to meet someone to hang out with, chill out in the sun with, go for a walk along the river and and and and and……

I am quite active and spend my time on: Fitness, football, photography, motorcycles, sailing, surfing, skiing, bikerides, outdoors, tennis. It would be great if we could do some of these activities together but it is absolutely no requirement.
After a long day I appreciate a good book in the sun or a film with my feet up.

I am a full time professional which includes a bit of travelling. I love exploring new places and often end up with sore feet and getting lost….

I know this sounds like a cliché, but I know that all of the above sounds horrible so feel free to dr0p me a line and lets chat and get to know each other.

Studsgaard has 2 online dating photos

More about Studsgaard: Studsgaard is a 37 year old male from Cambridge who works in Tell you later. Studsgaard is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

My Likes
like no.1 Outdoors
like no.2 Good company
like no.3 Ice Cream
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lazy people
dislike no.2 Unhealthy food
dislike no.3 Girls who think they can walk in high heels.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmInglorious Bastards at the moment.
Favourite book/author BookCon Iggulden
Favourite album/band MusicJoss Stone
Favourite holiday HolidaySailing, skiing