Dating profile for kelly aged 40 from haverfordwest, St Davids who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

kelly, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from haverfordwest, St Davids

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityWelsh
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kelly

im a bubbly,friendly,caring person.i have 2 children a boy and a girl who are my world.umm not really sure what kind of guy im looking for,just someone to share the good times with,ilove my music and like going to festivals,tho not done much lately as i have been busy doing my house up.dont really know what to say on here,but if you like to chat online to get to know me,well you know whëre to find me lol.

kelly has 3 online dating photos

More about kelly: kelly is a 36 year old female from haverfordwest, St Davids who works in Administrative, Secretarial. kelly is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Horse Riding , Pilates , Paintballing, Gym , Table Tennis, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Tennis , Volleyball , Netball, Snooker, Badminton, Pool

kelly would love visit 15 countries including Trinidad and Tobago, Dominican Republic, Canada, Fiji, Jamaica, Cyprus, Australia, United States of America, Spain, Portugal and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 the beach
like no.2 cooking
like no.3 pubbing/clubbing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liers
dislike no.2 users
dislike no.3 spiders lol
My Favourite
Favourite film Film51st state,human traffic,american gangster
Favourite book/author Bookumm no tim to read lol
Favourite album/band Musicbit of everything,into paulo nutini t the mo
Favourite holiday Holidayever had one.