Dating profile for Scott aged 40 from Twickenham, London, Outer London who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Scott, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Twickenham, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Scott

Looking to meet a fun, relaxed and ambitious girl living in the London area. I've moved to London nearly 5 years ago and have been working for most of it, but now I am looking for someone to spend some time with, hopefully have a laugh with and enjoy my time off in the evenings and weekends.

What do I like?... going out for dinner or to the pub with friends but also like quiet nights in with a film. Love going to see live music but always think I should try and see more. Maybe you could help me out with that? Overall I'd say I'm pretty relaxed and easy going and prepared to try anything once.
What am I looking for? Good question! I guess just someone with a warm nature that likes to have a good time and is fun to be around and someone who i could share a holiday with in the sun!

Scott has 0 online dating photo

More about Scott: Scott is a 47 year old male from Twickenham, London, Outer London who works in Executive, Management. Scott is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Skiing, Mountain Biking, Tennis , Gym , Rugby , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Cycling, Swimming

Scott has travelled to 11 countries including Turkey, Spain, Italy, Saint Lucia, France, United States of America, Maldives, Ireland, Mexico, Egypt, Greece

Scott would love visit 21 countries including Antigua and Barbuda, Morocco, Cyprus, Monaco, Switzerland, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Canada, Saint Kitts and Nevis and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Dining Out
like no.2 Holidays!
like no.3 Travel!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Bananas!
dislike no.3 Confrontation
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicFunky House, Soul
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre Hot