Dating profile for Alberto aged 40 from York who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Alberto, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalitySpanish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionBuddhist, Taoist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Alberto

difficult to describe myself, just discover me. I'm a spanish guy, i love travelling, the last two years i have been living in India and Thailand, i feel Buddist. I enjoy going out with friends. And I just arrive to York, If you want to discover me, when we start?

Alberto has 1 online dating photos

More about Alberto: Alberto is a 43 year old male from York who works in Tell you later. Alberto is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Table Tennis, Scuba Diving

Alberto has travelled to 31 countries including Spain, Luxembourg, Thailand, Italy, Belgium, Netherlands, Guinea, Egypt, Cambodia, Bulgaria, Austria, India, France, Croatia, Pakistan

My Likes
like no.1 Asia-Inida & Tibet
like no.2 cooking
like no.3 Bullterriers
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dont know
dislike no.2 dont know
dislike no.3 and dont know
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe wizard of Oz
Favourite book/author Bookhe sacred life of the Tibet
Favourite album/band MusicJamiroquai
Favourite holiday HolidayIndia