Dating profile for Rachel aged 40 from Swansea who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Rachel, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityWelsh
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Rachel

Fun,bubbly,honest,sensible. Likes to have a laugh, try not to take everything to serious. Enjoy going out and meeting new people,and also with my friends and family! Would like to meet someone genuine,fun and who likes to have a laugh as well! I don't like players total waste of time!! Want someone who can make me smile x

Rachel has 1 online dating photos

More about Rachel: Rachel is a 41 year old female from Swansea who works in Tell you later. Rachel is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

Rachel has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, Belgium, Greece, Ireland, France

Rachel would love visit 7 countries including Japan, Brazil, Fiji, United States of America, New Zealand, Egypt, Tunisia

My Likes
like no.1 Rugby (watching)
like no.2 Going out with friends
like no.3 Chilling out at home
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudness
dislike no.2 Shellfish
dislike no.3 Judgemental people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLoads,but i really like my thriller horror movies
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson
Favourite album/band MusicThe Betrayed-Lostprophets.R'n'B hiphop, 80's and loads more
Favourite holiday Holiday