Dating profile for JJ aged 40 from Swansea, Swansea who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

JJ, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Swansea, Swansea

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, No Hair
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About JJ

I am a realy nice person . Honest and very reliable . Moved to Wales to be near my children . Other than that I think this place sucks . Apart from the lush beaches that is . Looking for new friends and maybe a nice happy go lucky girl to take out or cook for sometimes . No strings attached . An ideal day for me is perhaps a walk on the beach , then back to mine . A nice meal , a good drink , a dance in the front room to some cool sounds with a bottle of rum and then a veg out in front of the box . The occasional gig . I like alternative people such as Goths , Punks and Skins . Other than that , my ideal match would be to meet a nice Indian , Arab or Black girl . I am very poor with no money . I have been well off but I hated it . I like living a simple life and have no desire to see whats going on in the rest of this stupid world . I have been in the pro music biz all my life but since moving here Ive taken time away from it . Well thats a bit about me . Not ya normal kind of bloke ay . If you wanna meet or chat get in touch .

JJ has 1 online dating photos

More about JJ: JJ is a 49 year old male from Swansea, Swansea who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. JJ is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Shooting , Bowling , Motorbikes , Boxing, Tennis , Cricket, Car Racing , Horse Riding , Pool, Chess, Walking/Hiking, Badminton

JJ has travelled to 20 countries including Czech Republic, Sweden, Jamaica, Switzerland, Bangladesh, India, Spain, Poland, Finland, Nepal, France, Romania, Austria, Belgium, Ireland

JJ would love visit 33 countries including Costa Rica, Russia, Peru, Argentina, Venezuela, The Bahamas, Namibia, Ethiopia, Swaziland, Cuba and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 art
like no.3 food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Nazi scum
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThis is England
Favourite book/author BookHoward Marks
Favourite album/band MusicReggae , Ska , 50s , 60s , love Scott Walker
Favourite holiday Holidaymy life is just one big holiday . non conformist