Dating profile for amy_r aged 40 from Fulham, London, South West who works in Student

Helen's profile image

amy_r, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Fulham, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About amy_r

I'm 22, and have been living abroad for the last 7 years. School in France, Uni in South Africa and a chef on yachts in the med and the caribbean.

Just come back and looking to meet fun and friendly people, with a sense of humour and adventure. Friendship or more!



amy_r has 1 online dating photos

More about amy_r: amy_r is a 32 year old female from Fulham, London, South West who works in Student. amy_r is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Skiing, Tennis , Gym , Pool, Yoga, Wakeboarding, Sailing

amy_r has travelled to 25 countries including Greece, Singapore, Mozambique, Italy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Germany, Belgium, Switzerland, Portugal, South Africa, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, United States of America, Namibia

amy_r would love visit 16 countries including Mauritius, Trinidad and Tobago, Costa Rica, Fiji, Australia, Saint Lucia, Maldives, Indonesia, Kenya, Cuba and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sailing
like no.2 Socialising
like no.3 Spontaneity
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Snakes
dislike no.2 Cucumber
dislike no.3 Moustaches
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Secret, Pan's Labrynth
Favourite book/author BookShantaram, Shadow in the Wind
Favourite album/band MusicGoldish, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribbean - sun, sea and sail