Dating profile for George aged 40 from city, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

George, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from city, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About George

Hi I'm George. I like living life to the full. I am looking for someone who i can experience great times with, someone who makes me laugh and knows what she wants.

Having come to Leeds Uni 7 years ago, I decided to stay maily due to the fact that city life has so much to offer.

I currently work in Sales for as an accoun t manager which i love. In my spare time i enjoy going to the gym, eating out in nice restaurants, going on city breaks and above all going skiing......Fancy joing me? :)

George has 2 online dating photos

More about George: George is a 35 year old male from city, Leeds who works in Sales and Marketing. George is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Golf, Skiing, Sailing, Gym , Tennis , Football

George has travelled to 30 countries including Algeria, Belgium, Ireland, Germany, Greece, Croatia, Czech Republic, Spain, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, Morocco, Slovakia, Austria, Cyprus, United States of America

George would love visit 8 countries including United Arab Emirates, Maldives, Singapore, New Zealand, Panama, Australia, Jamaica, South Africa

My Likes
like no.1 Going to nice restaurants
like no.2 Going skiing
like no.3 Hanging out with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Waiting in Ques
dislike no.2 Traffic
dislike no.3 Richard Hammond
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmCasino, The Sopranos, American Gangster,
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicKasabian- favourite band - listen to wide range of music tho
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiing, Vancouver,