Dating profile for CC aged 40 from North, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

CC, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from North, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCranfield
HairDark Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About CC

I like to think that I'm fun, friendly, honest, patient, and there when a friend needs me. I can be a little shy at first - I'll soon 'come out of my shell' when you get to know me... I'm looking for a fun, honest and genuine guy to hopefully find that special spark with.

My day job is in engineering.... I know that I don't fit the typical 'engineer stereotype' - we're not all with beard, pink socks, brown sandals, and elbow pads! ;op
I have been known to wear overalls and safety harness when necessary, climbing on and inside the wings - that is rare though - I spend most of my time working in an office doing computer aided design (3D modelling and drawings on a computer).

My second job of teaching salsa has given me more than I thought it would ever do... It's great to be able to share one of my passions, see the increase in people's confidence, and get them to have fun. It has also given me more confidence that I'm sure has helped me in my day job.

My other passion is argentine tango. I love the contrast of being 'one of the guys' in the daytime, and then getting all glammed up for an evening of dancing! I also love the freedom and confidence I feel from dancing (salsa and tango), and I travel all over the coun try and beyond to practice and to get good teaching. It's such a buzz to go to a dance club in another coun try, not being able to speak the language, and yet to be able to dance with the locals.

Friends and family are important to me, so I enjoy spending time with them, maybe going for a meal, to the cinema, to see a show, going for a walk... And I also like to fit in the odd kickboxing and yoga class for extra exercise.

CC has 3 online dating photos

More about CC: CC is a 40 year old female from North, Bristol who works in Technical, Professional. CC is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Snowboarding, Mixed Martial arts, Salsa /Ceroc, Yoga, Aerobics

CC has travelled to 10 countries including Malta, France, Germany, Spain, United States of America, Italy, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Canada

CC would love visit 47 countries including Kenya, Argentina, Brazil, Israel, Saint Lucia, Mauritius, Mexico, Thailand, Malaysia, Fiji and 37 more

My Likes
like no.1 Friends & Family
like no.2 Music & Dancing
like no.3 Visiting new places
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Horror films
dislike no.2 Mean people
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThriller, Sci-Fi, Drama, RomCom, Martial Arts...
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicMost: Pop, rock, classical, latin, jazz, etc.
Favourite holiday HolidaySun, snow, new places.