Dating profile for pamaldiva aged 40 from Croydon,, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

pamaldiva, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Croydon,, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityItalian
EducationUniversity
UniversityEssex
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About pamaldiva

I am an easygoing, fun to be with cool lady with a great sense of humor....I like the good things of nature and try to respect it everywhëre I go. I love to explore and make people happy. I wouldn't say I am the heart of a party but I can be one of the pillars to keep a party rolling. I respect men and have had experiences with a few of them, so with this little experience I have got I would say I am very capable of making any man happy as long as he remains true to me.

pamaldiva has 2 online dating photos

More about pamaldiva: pamaldiva is a 34 year old female from Croydon,, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. pamaldiva is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Running, Football, Baseball, Basketball, Climbing , Jogging , Golf, Wrestling, Table Tennis, Sailing, Volleyball , Skiing, Tennis , Snowboarding, Snooker, Swimming

pamaldiva has travelled to 6 countries including China, Ireland, United States of America, Italy, United Arab Emirates, Brazil

pamaldiva would love visit 7 countries including Singapore, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, New Zealand, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 Shopping
like no.2 Travelling
like no.3 Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cheats
dislike no.2 Dirt
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction, COmedy and romantic
Favourite book/author BookRomantic
Favourite album/band MusicRnb
Favourite holiday HolidayBahamas