Dating profile for lancer aged 40 from shoreham, Brighton who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

lancer, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from shoreham, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lancer

i am happy go lucky , easily fit into most situations and enjoy meeting people . i have two lovely cats and a golden retriever whom i love to spend time with.
i have a very inquizitive nature and like to learn something of everything and enjoy doing pub quizzes.i have lived in a few different areas in england and europe and tried learn the culture and history of the areas i have been in .
i absolutly love sport and have been fortunate to represent my coun ty at football , athletics and swimming .so am looking for some one simmilar . i love the usual pubs ,clubs and eating out .
i really like to laugh a lot and have a very broad and dry sense of humour .
if i sound like the person you are looking for then get in touch

lancer has 3 online dating photos

More about lancer: lancer is a 43 year old male from shoreham, Brighton who works in Tell you later. lancer is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Skiing, Jogging , Abseiling, Badminton, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Swimming, Boxing, Rugby , Cricket, Athletics, Walking/Hiking, Running, Chess, Tennis , Netball, Wakeboarding, Mountain Biking, Orienteering, Cycling

lancer has travelled to 20 countries including Malaysia, Austria, Spain, Sweden, Ireland, The Gambia, Belgium, Estonia, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Netherlands, Romania, France, Greece

lancer would love visit 31 countries including Jamaica, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Monaco, Trinidad and Tobago, Saudi Arabia, Barbados, Canada, Turkey, Australia and 21 more

My Likes
like no.1 sunny days
like no.2 my pets
like no.3 interesting facts and quizzez
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boredom
dislike no.2 negative people
dislike no.3 non competitive sports days
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmaction,comedy,historical and scifi.
Favourite book/author Bookautobiographies, historical,factual,fantasy
Favourite album/band Musicsomething of everything
Favourite holiday Holidaygreece sweden hungary italy finland